Skip to content

I’m Back!

December 29, 2010

Hello birdies! I am back! WOW…..I can’t believe how long it has been since my last post. The camera went on the fritz and I have been super busy with life in general. The birds were still here and being fed, just didn’t get to enjoy them as much! I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! I FINALLY got a DSLR! Yeah baby! Nikon D3000. It is awesome, I must have been a good girl! Thanks DAD! 🙂

I still have a lot to learn about the camera but managed to get some shots!

new bird feeder and sun shepherd’s hook from my husband!  he also got me a new bird book!  yay!

i am stoked!  the weekends are my best bet @ getting pictures right now.

and my little one turned 4 a few weeks ago.  oh the fun ahead!!

Happy New Year!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 30, 2010 1:19 pm

    WhooHoo!!! Congrats on the new camera!
    Glad to see you back and your first pics are great!
    The last one is the tweetest. 🙂

  2. January 3, 2011 11:45 pm

    All I could do is SMILE while viewing your sweet photos!!!
    WELCOME BACK!!! :-D)

Leave a Reply

