Skip to content

08.09.10 COLOR = RED

August 9, 2010

I am joining in on my blog friend Jen’s (Unglazed) weekly meme which is COLOR!  Today is RED!

I have a lot of RED that visits me all the time!

Join in it is FUN!  Next week is ORANGE!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2010 5:25 pm

    O

    What stunning photos! Welcome to Color Monday!

  2. August 9, 2010 7:11 pm

    What beautiful bird pics! I love them!

  3. August 9, 2010 8:42 pm

    And you know that is my kind of Red!
    These are great! Glad to have you in on the meme-
    see you at Orange. 😉

  4. August 9, 2010 8:55 pm

    Lots of red feathers there! Love the woodpeckers especially!

  5. August 9, 2010 10:20 pm

    thanks for the warm welcome and nice comments!!! let’s go ORANGE! 🙂

  6. August 10, 2010 4:27 am

    Absolutely wonderful red bird pics. Today I was kayaking with 2 friends and they pointed out a king fisher, crain and 2 eagles…I have such poor eyesight that I could hardly tell the first two. The eagles were large enough and flying overhead, so those I saw. I respect your birder skills and the fact that you can “catch them in the act” with your viewfinder!! Happy Red day to ya.

  7. August 10, 2010 11:26 pm

    Super additions to the RED day! I love the one of the Red-Bellied Woodpecker with the cute pose.

Leave a Reply

