Skip to content

07.16.10

July 16, 2010

I am not happy!  When I got up this morning and went into the kitchen I noticed the new rustic bird feeder was not on the pole.  My husband was already up so he had brought it in.  Raccoons!  They also split the bird bath on the deck railing in four!!  I am so mad!  I didn’t mind so much when they weren’t destructing everything!!  Now it’s on!  I will win the battle!  haha!

Have a great weekend!  I’m on a mission!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2010 8:28 pm

    Major Bummer! Sounds like you need to baffle the feeder(s). You can find plans on the Sialis website for a stovepipe baffle. I made them for my bluebird houses to help keep snakes out. Let me know if you need the link.

Leave a Reply

