Skip to content

07.13.10

July 14, 2010

The new bird feeding area is working out well.  I saw lots of activity yesterday!  It was raining or I would have been able to get some better pictures from outside as it is too far away to get really good ones from inside!  I am happy so far with the relocation and glad the birds are adjusting.

My husband called me into our bedroom because this juvenile cardinal was on the rhododendron outside our window.  I couldn’t get a good pic due to our black lab barking up a storm because we were both looking out the window!!!  She’s a NUT!!  It is probably blurry because her barks are ear piercing!!  haha!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

