Skip to content

06.15.10

June 15, 2010

feeding 101.

i caught her going from the post to suet!

how cute is he!

Now –could this be my same house wren that has been putting sticks in the hanging birdhouse??  He is looking up @ the one on the deck!

full investigation of area!  hehe!

He did fly off to the tree where the hanging birdhouse but not before he stopped here to sing for a bit!  (I think that is him!)

I hope he sticks with the hanging one…..I will not let it make one in the other because there are too many birds around and I do not want to see any carnage!  Maybe I will get a ghourd or something and stick on the deck away from the feeding area for another possible place?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

