Skip to content

05.11.10 Return Visitor.

May 12, 2010

I was happy to see that the rose breasted grosbeak returned for a visit this morning and again when I got home!!  He is really stunning!  I am hoping to see the female soon too.

My fave.

And of course, the hummingbird!

I am hoping to get some better pics of them in the trees when I can get back outside!  It has been a bit chilly here the last few days!

I have a nice video camcorder that I haven’t had out in awhile!  I had to charge my digital camera battery so I got it out to play for a bit.  I can’t believe I caught these blue jays!!  Click here to watch on YouTube!  Awesomeness!  You can hear my daughter in the background — she kept saying 2 blue jays, 2 blue jays!! hehe!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

