Skip to content

03.23.10

March 23, 2010

I caught this little guy this morning on the birdhouse.  This isn’t the big one we’ve been seeing though….looks like his kid.  hehe!

It was a cold and gloomy day today.  As soon as I got home I checked the suet feeder and this red-bellied woodpecker’s head was just like glowing red!  It was awesome!  I managed to get a few pictures of him.

The male cardinals were out in full force.  I had about 4 on the back deck @ once.  It started getting too dark out to get good pictures.  Until next time…

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 5:24 pm

    Now that’s a Cute little squirrel.
    I’d be tempted to invite him in for a cookie. 🙂

Leave a Reply

